Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 45 reviews

Natural looking and feeling breasts, better than I could have anticipated

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2024

My 20-year-old implants ruptured around the time of Joan Rivers untimely death. I was fearful of another surgery at the time. Dr. Salibian calmed my fears, and skillfully guided me through the process. In the end, I am left with natural looking and feeling breasts, better than I could have anticipated. My fears were assuaged four months later I was able to join a summer volleyball league! Thank you, Dr. Salibian.

by

I am so so pleased with the work

5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2024

I cannot thank you guys enough! I am so so pleased with the work Dr. Salibian has done and they’ve held up perfectly over the last 10 years!

by

Thank you for your support and continuous care

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2024
Thank you card
Thank you card

Dear Dr. Salibian,

It was a pleasure being one of your patients and having the opportunity to be well-looked-after by such a great doctor like you.

I want to let you know that I’m satisfied and grateful for the amazing results!

Thank you for your support and continuous care.

Also, thanks to your friendly assistant William for his kindness and exceptional hospitality.

Your patient
T.W. and her family

With warmest thanks and grateful hearts.
Deep appreciation for your thoughtfulness.

by

Honestly best investment!

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2023

Good morning Dr Mossi,

Happy Monday! Hope you’re doing well

Just wanted to share a photo from this weekend and how happy I’m with the result of the face and neck lift so happy with the decision and honestly best investment!

Katia’s nose looks amazing as well~ THANK YOU so very much 👏😊😘🙏☺️🌺 ☀️

by

I couldn’t have asked for better results

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2023

Hello Doctor,

I hope you are well. I just wanted to come on here and tell you that every time I look at my breasts, I am truly at awe at the amazing job you did. I couldn’t have asked for better results.. You truly are an artist! Thank you 🙏

by

Thank you for your sterling professionalism

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2023

Dear wonderful Dr. Mossi Salibian,

As the saying goes––Life, she can get in the way…when we make plans! Hence my card is not as expeditious as originally intended——but my heartfelt sentiments still hold true. Thank you for your sterling professionalism and many kindnesses that you afforded me on my last appointment with you! I never take you for granted. What a blessing you are to me…and to this world!

Again, thanks for everything!

by

kind, compassionate, sensitive, caring, amazing gorgeous!!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2023

Good Morning. Dr. Salibian.
It was so great to see you again. I can’t believe so many years have gone by. You are the same . The same kind, compassionate, sensitive, caring, amazing gorgeous!!!!! doctor you always have been.
I remember when I was “interviewing “ doctors before my procedure and how nervous I was to have such an invasive procedure. When we spoke you gave me details , options and reassurance leading me make the best decision ever in choosing you.
31, just married and altering my body in a way that’s hardly noticeable to anyone but me because of your extraordinary ability and attention to detail. While nobody’s business, when people do find out my breasts are not mine they are shocked 😳. I am still beyond grateful for the surgery you did 13 years ago. 🙏🏼.

My mom would love to see you . We will plan a visit to your office , I’m sure we can come up with another reason besides just seeing you to book an appointment 😂😉💉👄

Have a wonderful weekend, and I’ll keep you updated.
Tara

by

Thank you for giving me my confidence back

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2023

Dear Dr. Salibian,

It’s not enough to say thank you – But I’m going to try! Thank you for giving me my confidence back. The decision (that was very quick) to work with you is likely going to go on my list of one of the healthiest decisions I’ve made. I know I can be a very anxious person and I really valued your general sense of calm throughout my whole procedure. I cannot recommend you enough to my friends. Please accept this small gift as my appreciation for all that you’ve done.

Now – what else should be do? 🙂

by

I sincerely appreciate your expert help

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2023


Dear Dr. Salibian and William,

Wishing you both a marvelous Christmas and a beautiful New Year. I sincerely appreciate your expert help this year and crossing something very important off my to-do list!

by

I appreciate you & your staff.

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2023


Dearest Dr. Salibian,

You are compassionate, caring, kind, professional, and an experiences Doctor. A doctor with the most gentile hands to operate on anyone, these are just a few of your many qualities. Thank you so much for putting me at ease from day one. I trusted you with my operation.

No more wrinkles & dimples on my ass! I can’t wait to fully recover and enjoy the awesome result you gave me.

Lisa has been extremely helpful & friendly. Very easy to talk to and she’s very kind.

I appreciate you & your staff.

by

thank you for all you have done for my recovery

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“My wife and I would like to thank you for all you have done for my recovery.”

by

Outstanding work

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Hope you know how much you are appreciated. Thank you so much for the outstanding work you did with my nose. I appreciate the warmth from you and your staff.

by

You’re dang good at what you do

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Once again, I just had to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thanks for your kind heart and wonderful spirit. And thank god you’re dang good at what you do. Hope all is well and will see you in a couple of weeks. Love and Light.

by

Thanks… you’re an angel

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Thanks… you’re an angel. You weren’t just a doctor in a hospital the night of my accident. You were a great understanding human being first. Thank you for your talent, your kindness and your tenderness.

by

Great office

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Thank you for taking your time to see me. It was nice to see you. You have a great office. Thanks again for being there for us. We all think you are a very special person.

by

You made my experience an amazing one

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Where do I begin???

I am so honored to have had you as my doctor. You truly exemplify the very best. I appreciate your expertise, kindness, personal attention and patience through this process. You made my experience an amazing one. I knew I was in good hands with you as my plastic surgeon.

I am so happy with my decision & even happier to have had you as the artist who made my breasts beautiful. You are an angel and have a very special way of attending to patients. I consider myself lucky to have been your patient and now your friend. Thanks for everything.

by

I love my boobies

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Thank you for being very sweet and kind towards my mom, family & I.

I love my boobies and I thank you for being patient with me during the decision making.

Love, your big-busted trooper!

by

Thank you for all of the excellent care!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Not knowing whether we would see you again, we wanted you to have this package as a gesture of appreciation – appreciation of the time you took to answer questions and ride herd on follow-ups

It has been a real pleasure to have you included with our case. Thank you so much for everything.

Thank you for all of the excellent care!

by

I will always be grateful

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

I hope this finds you well and happy. I am doing well and I retired last December. I will always be grateful to you for the wonderful job you did and for making me feel whole. God has blessed you with a special gift.

Have a wonderful Christmas always.

by

I love my new face!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

I wish you a very merry christmas and a happy new year.

Thank you for being the best doctor. I love my new face!

by

I am especially thankful for you!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

My family and I are so blessed to have met you and we consider you as family! I am especially thankful for you!

Be at peace and don’t worry about anything and know that I’m always praying for you – my special angel!

by

You are a gift to this world

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

You are a gift to this world. Your talent and your compassion are unmatchable. I’m so fortunate to have you as my doctor!

by

Thank you for saving me

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Thank you for saving me from ‘the furrow’ and giving me a permanent smile.

by

Thank you for your support and expertise

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Thank you for your support and expertise in healing myself this summer.

Kindness like yours makes a difficult situation a little better. Best to you both for a healthy and happy ’07.

by

Thank you for caring so much

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

I wanted to thank you so much for taking me on as a new patient. Dana, you have been so wonderful!

Information and the reassurance is priceless.

Dr. Salibian, my heart is completely at ease in your hands. Thank you for everything you are doing for me. Thank you for caring so much.

With Admiration.

by

Nothing short of wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

You are nothing short of wonderful!! Thank you for your thoughtfulness.

Also, with the new year coming, I wish you both much success, best health and all that you may wish for yourself!

I look very pretty and fee very happy, thank to you!!

by

Dr. Salibian made me feel more comfortable than just about any doctor I’ve ever had

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dear Dr. Salibian,
I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Mossi Salibian for any cosmetic procedure that requires the subjective good taste and foresight of a first-rate artist combined with the skill and experience of a first-rate physician.

Uncomfortable my whole life with respect to the procedure I would be inquiring about, I didn’t tell anyone about my appointment with Dr. Salibian. But I never felt alone. Dr. Salibian was my rock throughout; he kept my spirit up and my anxieties at bay. The first time I met Dr. Salibian, he patiently answered all the prepared questions with the concise fluency of an expert, yet with the careful enthusiasm as if the opportunity to earn my trust as a patient was an important to him as it was to me.

Dr. Salibian made me feel more comfortable than just about any doctor I’ve ever had. Such a decent human being, he responds naturally to every moment with just the right emotional response whether it be good humor or solemn listening. Throughout and after my procedure, his care exceeded my highest expectations.

The results of my procedure also exceeded my highest expectations. Even the veteran operating room nurse approached me after my procedure to tell me what a good doctor, Dr. Salibian is. Additionally, everything Dr. Salibian said regarding how my body would appear and feel like during the healing process and after actually came to pass; he was right about everything. Actually, I never had anything to fear.

Knowing what I know now about Dr. Salibian, I would trust him to do any medical procedure he told me was confident in being able to do on me or anyone I love.

In short, Dr. Salibian’s skills and humanity both as an artist and as a physician far exceeded my highest expectations.

by

Thanks again for your commitment to raising awareness and improving access to breast reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dear Dr. Salibian:
On behalf of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons and The Plastic Surgery Foundation, we would like to thank you for your support of BRA Day USA and your efforts to promote awareness and patient access to breast reconstruction.

Your participation will help close the loop on breast cancer for women and their families, and educate them about the options for breast reconstruction–options that remain absent from breast cancer discussions for 7 out of 10 women.

Breast Reconstruction Awareness Day is on October 16, 2013 next year, and we hope to have you involved in this important cause once again.

Thanks again for your commitment to raising awareness and improving access to breast reconstruction that will help women who choose to have it fell whole again.

Sincerely,
Malcom Z. Roth, MD
President
American Society of Plastic Surgeons

Micheal W. Neumeister, MD, FRCSC, FACS
President
The Plastic Surgery Foundation

by

You have been honored by a gift to Cedars-Sinai through the Circle of Friends program

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dr. Dr. Salibian,
You have been honored by a gift to Cedars-Sinai through the Circle of Friends program. Circle of Friends provides a simple way for patients, their families and their friends to honor any member of the Cedars-Sinai community. Acknowledgement by Ms. G recognizes the exceptional care you provide.

Circle of Friends gifts are critical to the future of the Medical Center as they allow us to maintain our high standards of patient care and contribute to our many ongoing research projects. A member of the Community Relations and Development team will be contacting you to personally award you the Circle of Friends pin and to explain other aspects of teh program.

When one considers the number of physicians, nurses, and employees at the Medical Center, it becomes clear that receiving the Circle of Friends pin is a singular honor.

Congratulations!”

by

Your thoughtful care and generosity have touched our hearts deeply.

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dr. all-
A small token of your appreciation. Your thoughtful care and generosity have touched our hearts deeply.”

by

it is work you so clearly love

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dear Dr. Salibian,

It is a rarity, coming across a doctor who cares so much for his patients. How can we visit your office every week and not take a moment to personally acknowledge all that you have done and continue to do for us. You see, it’s not just a matter of your methodical attention and obvious expertise. THat, well that’s a dime a dozen. What makes you a stand apart is that all that skill and experience comes with the upmost compassionate and genuine concern for not only your patient, but the whole family involved. You take your time, you listen, you guide and you make what can be such an uncertain experience into one that is hopeful. Your genuine devotion removes any heavy heart, and brings peace and confidence.
Ans so,

we would like to take a moment to simply thank you.

Thank you for being such a gem of a doctor, and person. We hope this little gift will give you a little respite from work – even though it is work you so clearly love. “

by

I love you

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dr. Mossi-
Merry Christmas to you – You have given me the greatest gift ever. I love you.”

by

Happy birthday gorgeous

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Happy Birthday, Dr. Salibian. To the best plastic surgeon on earth. Hope you have a great year and hope you get everything you’ve ever wanted. Happy birthday gorgeous.”

by

Thank you sooooooooo much

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Dear Dr. Mossi – Thank you sooooooooo much, you’re the best.”

by

I’ll refer them to you

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“I just wanted to say I appreciate what you’ve done. Thanks for your patience, expertise, and concern during my period of recovery. That’s the difference between a good Dr. and a great Dr. Thanks again. If I hear of any in need of any type of cosmetics, I’ll refer them to you.”

by

Thank you for everything!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“To have the honor of knowing you – the most loving and precious human being and greatest physician of all – was the best thing that happened to me last year. My family feel the same. We feel lucky to know someone so special like you. Thank you for everything. We wish you the bset of everything in this new year and man happy and healthy years to come.”

by

It is no exaggeration to call you the best of the bests

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“It has been just a few months since my breast reconstruction surgery with a highly experienced doctor like you and htat completely changed my life.

You gave me back something that was taken away from me in the worst possible way. You made me feel like a woman and put a smile on my face again. I feel very lucky to have found a surgeon like you who is one of the best in his profession! What you did was actually a piece of art!

Everytime I came to your office you and Karisa made me feel so at home with your pleasant faces and smiles, your kindness and concerns and with putting so much time to listen to me and answer all my questions and helping me way beyond my expectations.

It is no exaggeration to call you the best of the bests, not only for your expertise but as a person. I wish you every happiness and will be looking forward to seeing you in the future.”

by

I will always be grateful to him

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
To Mrs. Salibian:
“I want to thank you (& your husband) for blessing the world with an incredible contribution – Dr. Mossi. You raised an awesome boy who turned into a phenomenal man! He is gifted and has been such a blessing to me in my life. My husband, children & I will always be grateful to him.”

by

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Her boobs were hung by the chimney with care, in hopes that St. Nicholas or Mossi would fill them with Air!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!”

by

I know I am in good hands.

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Thanks for all of your support. (and saving my life in the process!) I appreciate all your hard work, I know I am in good hands.”

by

What a boost of confidence it has already given me

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“Thank you for your patience, generosity and most of all your friendship. You are one of a kind. Thank you very much for my beautiful new tummy and thighs!! What a boost of confidence it has already given me.”

by

will never forget what you did for our mom.

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Testimonial
“How can I ever thank you for everything you have done for my mother? There are no words to describe what you have done for her. You have made her smile again and made her look forward to her future. I am sure all your clients feel the same way but I couldn’t just not tell you what an amazing person you are. Thank God for doctors like you. We will never forget what you did for our mom.”

by

We thank you so much

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Words can’t describe the way we feel nor this little basket of appreciation, but from our hearts we say:

Thank you.

We know you tried for perfection and that you gave it shows. Mossi, we thank you so much.

by

Best care and service

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Thank you very much for providing the best care and service. You and your team made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.

I wish you the best in your future endeavors and happiness to you and your family. Once again, I really appreciate all that you have done.

Happy New Year!

by

Such a wonderful job

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

I want to express my heartfelt appreciation for your kindness and for doing such a wonderful job.

You went above and beyond (12 liters) to give me back something I had lost years ago. Thanks for your expertise and skill, you helped me restore my confidence, which is simply priceless.

May God bless you and I wish you much success and happiness. Many thanks to Dana as well for being so professional and sweet at the same time.

by